Childwall Sports and Science Academy

Language
form
Learning without limits

Staff E-mails by FACULTY

ENGLISH:

Mr S Patterson

Director of English

s.patterson@childwallssa.org

Mr S Martin

Assistant Faculty Leader / English Teacher

s.martin@childwallssa.org

Mrs J Patterson

English Teacher

j.patterson@childwallssa.org 

Mrs K Shaw

English Teacher (maternity)

k.shaw@childwallssa.org

Dr S Evans

English Teacher

s.evans@childwallssa.org 

Miss S Munroe

English Teacher

s.munroe@childwallssa.org

Miss A Webb

English Teacher

a.webb@childwallssa.org

Miss K Grue

English Teacher

k.grue@childwallssa.org

Miss G Gray

English / Spanish

g.gray@childwallssa.org   

MATHEMATICS:

Ms E Browne

Director of Maths

e.browne@childwallssa.org 

Mr K Crookall

Assistant Faculty Leader (KS5)

k.crookall@childwallssa.org

Miss K Elder

Assistant Faculty Leader 

k.elder@childwallssa.org

Miss H Mealey

Mathematics Teacher

h.mealey@childwallssa.org 

Mr S Burns

Mathematics Teacher

s.burns@childwallssa.org 

Miss K McMullen

Mathematics Teacher

k.mcmullen@childwallssa.org 

Mr James Jones

Mathematics Teacher

j.jones@childwallssa.org 

Mrs S Iqbal

Mathematics Teacher

s.iqbal@childwallssa.org 

Ms C Tomlinson

Cover Teacher / Maths

c.tomlinson@childwallssa.org

SCIENCE:

   

Dr C Perkins

Faculty Leader / Lead Practitioner

c.perkins@childwallssa.org

Mr S Hurd

Assistant Faculty Leader

s.hurd@childwallssa.org

Mr M Page

Assistant Faculty Leader

m.page@childwallssa.org

Mr D McVey

Science Teacher

d.mcvey@childwallssa.org

Mr R Higham

Science Teacher

r.higham@childwallssa.org

Mr G McEvans

Science / Head of Year 8

g.mcevans@childwallssa.org

Miss C Stratford

Science / Head of Year 10

c.stratford@childwallssa.org

Miss O Tate

Science Teacher

o.tate@childwallssa.org

Mrs J Lynam

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

j.lynam@childwallssa.org 

EBACC & HUMANITIES: 

Mrs K Holme

Faculty Leader/History Teacher

k.holme@childwallssa.org

Mrs D Breen

Head of Geography/Sociology

d.breen@childwallssa.org

Mrs H Dixon

Health & Social Care Teacher

h.dixon@childwallssa.org 

Miss A Shiels

Geography Teacher

a.shiels@childwallssa.org

Miss M Carroll

History Teacher

m.carroll@childwallssa.org

Miss K Wiseman

History Teacher

k.wiseman@childwallssa.org

Ms N Kaye

Assistant Headteacher/Geography Teacher

n.kaye@childwallssa.org

TECHNOLOGY

 

Miss M Colgan

Faculty Leader

m.colgan@childwallssa.org

Mr J Fitzsimmons

Assistant Faculty Leader

j.fitzsimmons@childwallssa.org

Mrs R Kynaston

Technology Teacher

r.brown2@childwallssa.org

Mr M Langley

Technology/KS3 Pastoral Leader

m.langley@childwallssa.org

Mr D Lewis

Catering & Hospitality Teacher

d.lewis@childwallssa.org

BUSINESS, ICT & COMPUTER SCIENCE  

Mr N Badger

Faculty Leader Business and Computing

n.badger@childwallssa.org

Ms J Maddock

Assistant Faculty Leader Business KS4/5 

j.maddock@childwallssa.org

Mrs V Mather

Assistant Faculty Leader IT & Computer Science

v.mather@childwallssa.org

Mrs C McCafferty

Teacher of ICT / Computer Science

c.mccafferty@childwallssa.org

CREATIVE ARTS & MFL

Mr C Tyrer

Head of KS5 (Interim)

Faculty Leader for Creative Arts 

c.tyrer@childwallssa.org

Mr P Ward

Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour, Standards and Welfare / Art Teacher

p.ward@childwallssa.org 

Miss G Abbott

Art Teacher

g.abbott@childwallssa.org

Mrs L Dalton-Granby

Drama Teacher

l.dalton@childwallssa.org

Miss R Ryder

Drama Teacher

r.ryder@childwallssa.org

Mr D Smith

Music Teacher

d.smith3@childwallssa.org

Miss L Hafford

Spanish Teacher (MFL/EAL Lead)

l.hafford@childwallssa.org

Miss J McKechnie

Spanish Teacher

j.mckechnie@childwallssa.org

Miss G Gray

Spanish Teacher

g.gray@childwallssa.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SPORT:

 

Mr S Bird

Faculty Leader

s.bird@childwallssa.org

Mr J Porter

Assistant Faculty Leader

j.j.porter3@childwallssa.org

Miss E Atkinson

PE Teacher / Head of Year 9

e.atkinson@childwallssa.org

Miss J Cassidy

PE Teacher / Assistant Head Teacher

j.cassidy@childwallssa.org

Mr S Cheetham

PE Teacher / D of E Coordinator

s.cheetham@childwallssa.org

Mr D Rietdyk

PE Teacher / Pastoral Leader KS4

d.rietdyk@childwalssa.org

Miss J Wilde

PE Teacher / Deputy Head Teacher (Interim)

j.wilde@childwallssa.org

PASTORAL CARE:

   
SEND team:

Mrs E Wylie

SENDCO

e.wylie@childwallssa.org 

Ms D Hayes 

SEND Administrator

d.hayes@childwallssa.org 

Miss D Lamb

iAchieve Room Coordinator

d.lamb@childwallssa.org 

Mrs M Ryan

SEND LSA

m.ryan@childwallssa.org 

Mr P Brislen

SEND LSA

p.brislen@childwallssa.org

Miss C Kelly

SEND LSA

c.kelly@childwallssa.org 

Mrs G McCabe

SEND LSA

g.mccabe@childwallssa.org 

Pastoral team:

Mr P Ward

Assistant Headteacher - Personal Development, Behaviour and Welfare

p.ward@childwallssa.org

Mr S Thompson Behaviour Support Manager s.thompson@childwallssa.org 

Mr J McCarthy

Social Inclusion Facilitator

j.mccarthy@childwallssa.org  

Mr J Backhouse

Transition Manager/Head of Year 7

j.backhouse@childwallssa.org

Miss C Stratford Head of Year 10

c.stratford@childwallssa.org

Miss E Atkinson Head of Year 9

e.atkinson@childwallssa.org

Mr G McEvans Head of Year 8

g.mcevans@childwallssa.org

Miss C Tomlinson Head of Year 11

c.tomlinson@childwallssa.org

Mr M Langley Head of Key Stage 3

m.langley@childwallssa.org

Mr D Rietdyk Head of Key Stage 4

d.rietdyk@childwallssa.org

Mrs G State-Cannon Student Services Officer

g.state-cannon@childwallssa.org

OTHER USEFUL CONTACTS

 

 

 

Mrs H Carroll

PA to Headteacher & Senior Leadership Team / Recruitment Officer / Office Manager

h.carroll@childwallssa.org

Mrs Y Gough

Finance Officer

y.gough@childwallssa.org

Mrs J Thompson

Finance and Personnel Officer

j.thompson@childwallssa.org

Mr D Johnson

Receptionist & Administrator

d.johnson@childwallssa.org

Miss K Austin

Receptionist

k.austin@childwallssa.org

Ms K Parry

Attendance Manager / Safeguarding

k.parry@childwallssa.org

Mrs D Murphy

Attendance Officer

d.murphy@childwallssa.org