Childwall Sports and Science Academy

Language
form
Learning without limits

Uniform Reminder

We have recently noticed an increase in students wearing training shoes and incorrect uniform to school. Therefore, we would like to politely remind parents of our Uniform Policy: http://www.childwallssa.org/Parents/Uniform/

 

Thank you all for your continued support. If you have any issues or queries about uniform, please speak to your child's Head of Year or email directly on their email addresses below:

Pastoral team:

Mr J Backhouse

Transition Manager/Head of Year 7

jbackhouse@childwallssa.org

Miss C Stratford

Head of Year 8

cstratford@childwallssa.org

Mr G McEvans

Head of Year 9

gmcevans@childwallssa.org

Miss E Atkinson

Head of Year 10

eatkinson@childwallssa.org

Miss C Tomlinson

Head of Year 11

ctomlinson@childwallssa.org

Mr M Langley

Head of Key Stage 3

mlangley@childwallssa.org

Mr D Rietdyk

Head of Key Stage 4

drietdyk@childwallssa.org

Mrs G State-Cannon

Student Services Officer

gstate-cannon@childwallssa.org

Mr S Thompson

Behaviour Support Manager

sthompson@childwallssa.org

Mr P Ward Assistant Headteacher - Personal Development, Behaviour and Welfare

pward@childwallssa.org