Childwall Sports and Science Academy

Learning without limits


The Childwall Board of Governors delegates responsibility for some aspects of its work to sub committees which meet once a term. 

Resources Committee

Sandra Hiett, Natalie Wray, Kate Love and James Kerfoot

 Teaching & Learning Committee

Stuart Cheetham, Judith Agis, Eddy Bannon, Wendy Jack and James Kerfoot

 Linked Governors & Lead Members of Staff

Safeguarding Eddy Bannon
SEN/Pupil Premium Kate Love
Achievements & Outcomes

Stuart Cheetham & Erin Denn


Leadership & Management Sandra Heitt & James Kerfoot
Personal Development, Behaviour & Welfare Judith Agis & TBC
Teaching, Learning & Assessment  Judith Agis & TBC


If you have any queries about the work or governor membership of the sub committees, please contact Deborah Moss, Senior Clerk to Lydiate Learning Trust on 07853 140551.